ISO Zertifizierung
ISO Zertifizierung

Your enwacon team

Our committed employees work on all projects creatively and on their own responsibility

Our team

Your enwacon team

We serve our clients with a consistent focus on their needs. Our committed staff works creatively and with responsibility on our clients' projects, allowing them to benefit from our experience and expertise.

Dipl.-Ing. Helge Tepperies

Urban Water Management / Construction Management

Phone: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 818
E-mail: tepperies@enwacon.de

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Schulz-Pflugbeil

Managing director

Phone: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 819
E-mail: schulz-pflugbeil@enwacon.de

Britta Paterson

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 80
E-mail: paterson@enwacon.de

Christoph Schmidt-Villnow (Authorized signatory)

Electrical engineering TGA

Phone: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 820
E-mail: schmidt-villnow@enwacon.de

Dipl.-Ing. Günter Brügmann (Authorized signatory)

Electrical Engineering

Phone: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 813
E-mail: bruegmann@enwacon.de

Bachelor-Ing. Christian Harder

Supply technology

Phone: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 811
E-mail: harder@enwacon.de

Master Sc. Ing. Inga-Maria Düsing (Authorized signatory)

Urban Water Management

Phone: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 817
E-mail: duesing@enwacon.de

Mirko Gorsboth (state certified Technician)

CAD Construction

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 815
E-Mail: gorsboth@enwacon.de

B.Sc. Philip Paterson

Electrical and mechanical engineering

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 823
E-Mail: p.paterson@enwacon.de

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Hübner-Schinz

Process engineering

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 816
E-Mail: huebner-schinz@enwacon.de

Ole Hartlock (Technician)

CAD-Construction

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 814
E-Mail: hartlock@enwacon.de

Master-Sc. Alexis Keppenne

Process Technology

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 97 8242
E-Mail: keppenne@enwacon.de

Master Sc.-Ing. Andy Bartels

Electrical Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 978 0
E-Mail: bartels@enwacon.de

Anita Prengel

CAD-Designer

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 978 28
E-Mail: prengel@enwacon.de

Hauke Rohbrecht

Electrical Engineering TGA

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 978 27
E-Mail: rohbrecht@enwacon.de

Bachelor-Ing. Marc Skibitzki

Energy Technology

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 978 22
E-Mail: Skibitzki@enwacon.de

Master Sc.-Ing. Marcel Franke

Electrical Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 978 240
E-Mail: franke@enwacon.de

Miriam Wenz

Team Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 978 16
E-Mail: wenz@enwacon.de

Bachelor-Ing. Niklas Peters

Supply Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 978 29
E-Mail: peters@enwacon.de

Bachelor-Ing. Nina Lamp

Process Technology

Tel.: +49 (0)431 - 800 978 26
E-Mail: lamp@enwacon.de

Dipl.-Ing./Dipl.-Wirtsch. Ing Christian Becker

Branch Manager Office Bonn

Tel.: +49 (0)228 - 377 485 43
E-Mail: becker@enwacon.de